Busca de distribuidores

SANHUA INTERNATIONAL EUROPE, S.L

Jose Celestino Mutis 4, 2I,S.S. Reyes. Madrid - 28703

+34916543000

INFO@sanhuaeurope.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Paris-75

8 boulevard de Ménilmontant,Paris - 75020

+33 (0)1 43 71 77 28

paris@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Paris-94

5‐7, rue SinclairZI Créteil Parc,Creteil - 94044

+33 (0)1 43 99 15 00

creteil@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Marseille

151 Av des AygaladesLot n° 20,Marseille - 13015

+33 (0)4 91 67 44 00

marseille@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Rennes

24, rue de la FrébardièreRocade Est ‐ Sortie ZI Sud‐Est,Chantepie - 35135

+33 (0)2 99 51 34 59

rennes@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Nantes

6 bis, rue des Compagnons,Saint-Herblain - 44800

+33 (0)2 40 92 04 05

nantes@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Lyon I

71/73 Rue Mathieu DussurgeyIlot B2 Bât G3 -Parc Lyon Sud,ST FONS - 69190

+33 (0)4 78 67 14 71

lyon-sud@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Paris-77

703 avenue St JustZI Vaux le Pénil,VAUX LE PENIL - 77000

+33 (0)1 60 56 63 00

melun@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Toulouse

2 rue André ClouCentre de gros - A64 Sortie n°38,Toulouse - 31100

+33 (0)5 62 20 12 37

toulouse@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Lyon II

12, chemin des GorgesSCI des Peupliers Lot 31/32,Dardilly - 69570

+33 (0)4 69 84 82 40

dardilly@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Montpellier

148, rue Mehdi Ben BarkaZAC Garosud,Montpellier - 34070

+33 (0)4 67 68 34 70

montpellier@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Lille

9, rue de GamandCellule n°5 ‐ CRT,Lesquin - 59810

+33 (0)3 20 52 29 36

lille@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Rolesco Strasbourg

ZA 58, rue des Vignes,Wolfisheim - 67202

+33 (0)3 88 10 15 50

strasbourg@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Thermofrost London

Thermofrost Birmingham

RCL

Rolesco Bordeaux

137, rue Croix de MonjousZI Chanteloiseau - Sortie Rocade n°17,Gradignan - 33170

+33 (0)5 56 75 33 32

bordeaux@rolesco.fr

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Hawco

The Wharf, Abbey Mill Business ParkLower Eashing, Godalming,Surrey - GU7 2QN

01483 869000

sales@hawco.co.uk

www.hawco.co.uk

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

Armazém Hawco

Hawco Logistics Centre, 8 Cranfield Road, Lostock Industrial Estate,Lostock,Bolton - BL6 4SB

01483 869000

sales@hawco.co.uk

http://www.hawco.co.uk

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

RDL Refrigeration Distributors Ltd. Cork

Unit J2,Marina Commercial Park, Centre Park Road,,Cork -

00 353 21 4968494

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

RDL Refrigeration Distributors Ltd. Dublin

Unit 6D,Ballymount Industrial Estate, Walkinstown,,Dublin - Dublin 12.

00 353 1 4506001

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

C/ Albert Einstein, 22 (Pol. Ind. Cogullada),Zaragoza - 50014

876 762 015

zaragoza2@amafri.es

http://www.amafri.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - AMAFRI Logroño

C/ El Chozo, 9 (Pol. Ind. La Portalada),Logroño - 26006

941 287 150

rioja@amafri.es

http://www.amafri.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - ALFRIGO Zamudio

Pol. Ind. Pinoa, parcela 2G, nave 2,Zamudio (Bizkaia) - 48170

944 454 600

info@alfrigo.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - COMERCIAL VICAM Badajoz

HDF - COMERCIAL VICAM Almendralejo

C/ El Torno, 13 Ctra. Arroyo de San Serv(Pol. Ind. Nuevo),Almendralejo (BADAJOZ) - 06200

924 665 731

almendralejo@comercialvicam.es

http://www.comercialvicam.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - COMERCIAL VICAM Don Benito

C/ El Reventón, parcela 125 (Pol. Ind. San Isidro),Don Benito (BADAJOZ) - 06400

924 845 050

donbenito@comercialvicam.es

http://www.comercialvicam.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - COMERCIAL VICAM Cáceres

5ª avenida, travesía C nave 11Pol. Ind. Las Capellanías,Cáceres - 10005

927 217 164

caceres@comercialvicam.es

http://www.comercialvicam.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - COMERCIAL VICAM Plasencia

HDF - COMFRED Lleida

Pol. Ind. Els Frares, Fase 3 núm. 76núm. 76,Lleida - 25191

973 221 150

comercial@recanvisdelfred.com

http://www.comfred.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - COMFRED L'Hospitalet

C/Crom, 119 ,L'Hospitalet (Barcelona) -

932 635 888

http://www.comfred.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - COMFRED Tarragona

C/ Mercuri, 11, Nave 64(Pol. Ind. Riuclar),Tarragona - 43006

977 206 011

tarragona@comfred.es

http://www.comfred.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - ERFRI Malaga

C/ La Orotava, 44 (Pol. Ind. San Lu,Málaga - 29006

952 325 226

comercial@erfri.com

http://www.erfri.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - HOSCLIMA Palma

C/ Gremi de Boters, 17A,Palma de Mallorca (Islas Baleares) - 07009

971 591 352

comercial@hosclima.com

http://www.hosclima.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - TODAIRE Madri

C/ Luis I, 11 (Pol. Ind. Vallecas),Madrid - 28031

902 602 233

comercial@todaire.com

http://www.todaire.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - TODAIRE Alcalá

C/ Rumanía, 6, naves 10-12 y 14 (Pol. Ind. Inbisa),Alcalá de Henares - 28802

902 602 233

comercial@todaire.com

http://www.todaire.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - TODAIRE Fuenlabrada

Avda. de la Encina, 24 (Pol. Ind. Vereda del Tempranar),Fuenlabrada (Madrid) - 28942

902 602 233

comercial@todaire.com

http://www.todaire.com

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

HDF - AMAFRI Zaragoza 1

C/ Tomas A. Edison, 29(Pol. Ind. Cogullada),Zaragoza - 50014

976 403 440

info@amafri.es

http://www.amafri.es

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

ОП морена Казань

Татарстан Респ., г. Казань, ул. Блюхера, 6,Казань - 420095

(843) 555-07-63

kzn1@morena.ru

http://www.morena.ru

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa

ALFACO Polska Sp. z o.o.

ALFACO Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gen Władysława Andersa 7, Białystok - 15-124

+48 85 664 84 28

bialystok@alfaco.pl

http://www.alfaco.pl

Ver no mapa

Ver no mapa